EMS Officers

The EMS leadership is elected each year by the members. The officers are responsible for both incident command and administrative and training.

EMS Director - Tina Ulbrich


Assitant EMS Director -

EMS Captain - Debra Smith

Debra initially joined PK EMS in 1985 as an EMT - B, then moved away from PK Lake to attend college and work. She returned to the lake area in 1995 as a Licensed Paramedic/RN and has been active with the EMS and the PK Education Center since.  She is also cross trained and is a member of the fire department